Why don’t I want things to change?

Because I won’t know what’s going to happen…

But do I ever really know? I just have the illusion that I know. The reality is that the job/boyfriend I think is constant may not be so.

If I don’t change then I will be pushed to change and this can be a lot more direct and harder to process due to its more dramatic nature. e.g. broken foot (not moving forward). So if the signs are there take them. They are pointing you in your next direction, even if you have resistance.

Remember we are not in control of anything. You may feel you are but if that were the case you would be a multi-millionaire and have found your soulmate right?

So focus your control on your bladder and getting dressed – most other things are beautifully, illusively NOT under YOUR control!

Accepting this is your ticket to the bullet train of freedom!change

Leave a comment